Broker Check

Leadership Team

Bobby Angel, RICP®

Managing Director

(212) 701-7973

(800) 848-2048

robert_angel@strategiesforwealth.com

I believe that everyone has a superpower. Mine is building strong connections with people of different personalities and backgrounds. My varied professional experiences in education, sports and financial planning and passion for...
Read more

Joseph Long, RICP®

Managing Director

914-288-8849

914-288-8803

joseph_long@strategiesforwealth.com

My mission in life is to help inspire others to achieve greatness. While the definition of success can vary, my role is to help the people around me uncover what it means to them and provide the tools to make it happen. Whether this...
Read more

Robert Costomiris

Managing Director

914-288-8856

914-288-8803

robert.costomiris@strategiesforwealth.com

I’m fascinated by what people do for a living and hearing the details of their career journey. These stories provide insights into how they make decisions, address challenges and bring meaning to their lives. My own finance...
Read more

Andrew Harman

Managing Director

212-701-7977

800-848-2048

andrewharman@strategiesforwealth.com

Andrew Harman is a Managing Director at Strategies for Wealth. In an increasingly complex and fast-moving world, many have been left without the knowledge and tools they need to achieve true financial success, Andrew believes that...

Read more

Ed Ayala

Chief Development Officer

212-701-7907

800-848-2048

eayala@strategiesforwealth.com

I am a big believer in self-awareness—knowing what you want and how to get there regardless of what may get in your way. I consider myself a success coach, helping people gain clarity on their goals and encouraging a positive...
Read more

Peter Adams, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Director of Life Operations

(914) 288-8848

(914) 288-8803

peter_adams@glic.com

Peter is the Director of Life Operations at Strategies for Wealth. He is responsible for the technical aspects of life insurance marketing, advanced sales and policy management for the firm’s associates and brokers. Peter also...

Read more

Kelley Biondi

Director of Marketing

914-288-8867

914-288-8803

kbiondi@strategiesforwealth.com

Kelley Biondi is the Director of Marketing for Strategies for Wealth. In her role, Kelley oversees all marketing activities for the firm and supports Financial Representatives with various marketing tactics including strategic...

Read more

Jeffrey Gambuzza

Chief Compliance Officer & Agency Control Officer

914-288-8912

914-288-8803

jeffrey_gambuzza@strategiesforwealth.com

Jeff joined Strategies for Wealth in 2011 as Chief Compliance Officer and Agency Control Officer after spending a majority of his career working in supervisory and management roles maintaining oversight for compliance areas at The...

Read more

Karen Madsen

Director of New Business

(914) 288-8960

(914) 288-8803

karen_madsen@strategiesforwealth.com

Karen is the Director of New Business development for Strategies for Wealth; she joined our firm in 1996. Prior to that she was the New Business Manager for two other Top leading Guardian firms. She has a total of 39 years of...
Read more

Scott Kaplan

Director of Investments

914-288-8839

914-288-8803

skaplan@strategiesforwealth.com

Scott Kaplan has been Director of the Investment Department at Strategies for Wealth since June of 2010. As Director, Scott and his team are responsible for providing strategic investment advice and management to the firm’s...

Read more

Scott Frost

Director of Wealth Management

(914) 288-8874

(914) 288-8803

scott_frost@strategiesforwealth.com

Scott Frost is the Managing Director of Strategies for Wealth’s Investment Group. Scott supports our Financial Representatives and clients from our offices in Manhattan, Rye Brook, Jericho, New York as well as Providence, Rhode...

Read more