Broker Check

Leadership Team

Bobby Angel, RICP®

Managing Director

(212) 701-7973

(800) 848-2048

robert_angel@strategiesforwealth.com

About Bobby:Bobby Angel, RICP®, is a Managing Director at Strategies for Wealth. He comes to Strategies for Wealth from a unique vantage point and with a fervent belief in the protection first perspective. Prior to joining the...

Read more

Joseph Long, RICP®

Managing Director

914-288-8849

914-288-8803

joseph_long@strategiesforwealth.com

Inspiring others to accomplish something great exists as the primary mission of Joseph Long, a Managing Director at Strategies for Wealth. Whether it means giving clients the ability to say yes, or partnering with existing or potential...

Read more

Jessica Ayala

Managing Director

914-288-8998

914-288-8803

jessica.ayala@strategiesforwealth.com

Jessica Ayala attended Post University where she studied Marketing and Sport Management on a basketball and academic scholarship. Having trained and played both basketball and lacrosse at the D2 level, she gained a strong work ethic...

Read more

Robert Costomiris

Managing Director

914-288-8856

914-288-8803

robert.costomiris@strategiesforwealth.com

Robert has been in the securities business for the last 19 years. He began his career in 2000 as a stockbroker and has held various positions in the financial industry including financial advisor at JP Morgan to Managing Director. In...

Read more

Andrew Harman

Managing Director

212-701-7977

800-848-2048

andrewharman@strategiesforwealth.com

Andrew Harman is a Managing Director at Strategies for Wealth. In an increasingly complex and fast-moving world, many have been left without the knowledge and tools they need to achieve true financial success, Andrew believes that...

Read more

Ed Ayala

Chief Development Officer

212-701-7907

800-848-2048

eayala@strategiesforwealth.com

Ed Ayala is the Chief Operating Officer of Strategies for Wealth, one of the region’s premier financial services firms, with New York offices in Manhattan, Rye Brook, and Jericho, and New England offices in Providence, Rhode...

Read more

Peter Adams, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Director of Life Operations

(914) 288-8848

(914) 288-8803

peter_adams@glic.com

Peter is the Director of Life Operations at Strategies for Wealth. He is responsible for the technical aspects of life insurance marketing, advanced sales and policy management for the firm’s associates and brokers. Peter also...

Read more

Kelley Biondi

Director of Marketing

914-288-8867

914-288-8803

kbiondi@strategiesforwealth.com

Kelley Biondi is the Director of Marketing for Strategies for Wealth. In her role, Kelley oversees all marketing activities for the firm and supports Financial Representatives with various marketing tactics including strategic...

Read more

Jeffrey Gambuzza

Chief Compliance Officer & Agency Control Officer

914-288-8912

914-288-8803

jeffrey_gambuzza@strategiesforwealth.com

Jeff joined Strategies for Wealth in 2011 as Chief Compliance Officer and Agency Control Officer after spending a majority of his career working in supervisory and management roles maintaining oversight for compliance areas at The...

Read more

Karen Madsen

Director of New Business

(914) 288-8960

(914) 288-8803

karen_madsen@strategiesforwealth.com

Karen is the Director of New Business development for Strategies for Wealth; she joined our firm in 1996. Prior to that she was the New Business Manager for two other Top leading Guardian firms. She has a total of 39 years of...
Read more

Scott Kaplan

Director of Investments

914-288-8839

914-288-8803

skaplan@strategiesforwealth.com

Scott Kaplan is the Director of Strategies for Wealth’s Investment Group since June of 2010. Strategies for Wealth, is one of the region’s premiere financial services firms, with offices in Manhattan, Rye Brook, and...

Read more

Scott Frost

Director of Wealth Management

(914) 288-8874

(914) 288-8803

scott_frost@strategiesforwealth.com

Scott Frost is the Managing Director of Strategies for Wealth’s Investment Group. Scott supports our Financial Representatives and clients from our offices in Manhattan, Rye Brook, Jericho, New York as well as Providence, Rhode...

Read more